Who needs race pics anyway?!

Last year I met up with renowned sport photographer Rich Cruse for a quick photo shoot.  Like most age groupers, I was frustrated by race pics and wanted some fun Tri pics.  We met up again this year when I was down at Oceanside 70.3.  We couldn’t wait around for sunset this year, as Rich had to head out to catch a flight to Miami to shoot the Nautica South Beach Triathlon.  We made the most of our time and tried to mix up the shots this year.  Luckily I was in even better shape this year 🙂  Below are a few of my favorites:

Rockin my Blue Seventy Helix!

Ready for Battle!

Love this pic!

Cruisin by the Bay!

Love my Kestrel Rocket!

Great pic Rich!

Another great pic!

Floating on air!

Hitting my stride!

If you ever have the urge for some great Tri pics, reach out to Rich.  It’s well worth the time to pretend you’re a pro for a private shoot!

OK, time to get back to training!  Knoxville REV3 HalfREV is in less then three weeks!!!

Cheers,

Michael

2 responses to “Who needs race pics anyway?!

Leave a Reply

