Pimped out my Kestrel

For the past couple of months, I have been working with the great folks a www.wheeltags.com.  I wanted to bring in some Trakkers Green to my new Kestrel and knew they could help me.  They sponsored me last year and I loved their team and kit.  For those not familar, Wheeltags are graphic decals for bicycle wheels with deep or “aero” profiles.  We matched up the Pantone Matching System (PMS) colors to those used by Kestrel and Betty Designs.  It was fun to go through the design process! I wanted to clean design that really make the bike stand out!  I think we accomplished the goal, check out my pics below!

Today my delivery came and I couldn’t wait to get them on my bike to show everyone!

Pimped out Kestrel w/Wheeltags

Close up shot

Super @wheeltags close up

I can’t wait for my newly pimped out Kestrel to race in Hawaii 70.3 in early June!

Old and new contrast...

Complete setup in natural light!

Cheers,

Michael

One response to “Pimped out my Kestrel

Leave a Reply

